10 THINGS YOU DIDN’T KNOW ABOUT MALAYSIA

Hello guys! I have been very busy for the past few days as my country is celebrating its national day. As a Malaysian, I am very proud of my country and I already post about some of the place that you can visit at Malaysia here. Since my country is celebrating its national day, I want to dedicate this post for my country. It is about the things that you probably didn’t know about Malaysia. Not only foreigners, but even Malaysian does not know about this. So, I really hope that you enjoy it.

Since I want to save my time, i will just share the video to you guys. All the facts are from history channel asia and the credits belong to its owner. 

How is the video? It might be short but it does give you all the facts needed. If you have any question, then don’t hesitate to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

